

Composition of committees of the Company:

Name of the Committee	Composition	Designation	Category
Audit Committee	Mr.Bhupendra Shantilal Avalani (DIN:10720819)	Chairman	Non-executive Independent Director
	Mr.Amrutlal Jethalal Kalaria (DIN: 00246831)	Member	Non-executive- Non Independent Director
	Mr.Niteshkumar Punjabhai Patel (DIN: 08116404)	Member	Non-executive Independent Director
Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC)	Mr. Mansukhlal Maganlal Bhuva (DIN: 00492913)	Chairman	Non-executive Independent Director
	Mr.Dilipbhai Muljibhai. Dudhagara (DIN: 00422189)	Member	Non-executive- Non Independent Director
	Mr.Dilip Fulabhai Patel (DIN:01062975)	Member	Non-executive Independent Director
Stakeholder Relationship Committee (SRC)	Mr. Niteshkumar Punjabhai Patel (DIN: 08116404)	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Madhubhai Sambhubhai Patoliya (DIN: 00187119)	Member	Non-executive- Non Independent Director
	Mr. Mansukhlal Maganlal Bhuva (DIN: 00492913)	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

CIN No. L27100GJ1992PLC016917 REGD. OFFICE & WORKS: Survey No. 84/P. 17 Km. Rajkot-Gondal Road, Village Shapar. Pin-360 024. RAJKOT (INDIA)

Phone : +91 - 2827 - 252851 e-mail : info@intricastindia.com, info@gujaratintrux.com Website : www.intricastindia.com www.gujaratintrux.com





	T	T =: -	
CSR Committee	Ms. Rency Rajeshbhai Tanti (DIN:10720834)	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Niteshkumar Punjabhai Patel (DIN: 08116404)	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr.Dhiraj Dharamshibhai Pambhar (DIN:00187371)	Member	Non-executive- Non Independent Director
	Mr. Amrutlal Jethalal Kalaria (DIN: 00246831)	Member	Non-executive- Non Independent Director
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Amrutlal Jethalal Kalaria (DIN: 00246831)	Chairman	Non-executive- Non Independent Director
	Mr. Ramankumar Devjibhai Sabhaya (DIN: 00569058)	Member	Non-Executive -Non Independent Director
	Ms. Rency Rajeshbhai Tanti (DIN:10720834)	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr.Dilip Fulabhai Patel (DIN:01062975)	Member	Non-executive Independent Director



